Shane Corrigan

NMLS # 313400

801-310-8690

ShaneC@innovativerates.com

Shane Corrigan Sr. Loan Officer

Customer Testimonials

We care what our customers think of us and so should you. We are partners in your business and your success is ours.

Rating
4.9
364 reviews
robert crose
I called Josh on a recommendation from a friend. He was able to get my loan done fast and answer any and all questions we had for him. Josh also educated us on options we didn’t even know about and made sure we made the best choice. I now understand why h ...
I called Josh on a recommendation from a friend. He was able to get my loan done fast and answer any and all questions we had for him. Josh also educated us on options we didn’t even know about and made sure we made the best choice. I now understand why he came highly recommended. I too highly recommend using Josh for your next home loan!
Read more Hide

robert crose

2 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Sheffield Lloyd
Rob Griffin has helped us for our last three mortgages and refinances. He’s extremely thorough, compassionate, and calm through the whole process. Look no further. Their reviews are all so positive. What a great team to have on your side as you go through ...
Rob Griffin has helped us for our last three mortgages and refinances. He’s extremely thorough, compassionate, and calm through the whole process. Look no further. Their reviews are all so positive. What a great team to have on your side as you go through something that can be overwhelming but is so important!! Thanks Rob!
Read more Hide

Sheffield Lloyd

2 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Juan Diaz
We had a wonderful experience. Nicole help us from start to finish. Great, professional, and lovely to work with. I definitely would us her again.
We had a wonderful experience. Nicole help us from start to finish. Great, professional, and lovely to work with. I definitely would us her again.

Juan Diaz

2 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Max Formento
Everyone at Innovative Mortgage Alliance was great and very professional. They guided us through every step of the process of getting our house. We were even able to close a week early than the proposed date. We will definitely use them again this n the f ...
Everyone at Innovative Mortgage Alliance was great and very professional. They guided us through every step of the process of getting our house. We were even able to close a week early than the proposed date. We will definitely use them again this n the future. Thank you!
Read more Hide

Max Formento

5 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Joe Runyan
This team is great to work with and is super responsive to move things along as quickly as possible. Would highly recommend!
This team is great to work with and is super responsive to move things along as quickly as possible. Would highly recommend!

Joe Runyan

6 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kyle Loveridge
I have used Peter and his team for a couple years now, 3 mortgages and a cashout refi total! I couldn’t ask for better service. Peter himself has walked me through every deal beforehand and offers way more than expected. He has become a meaningful advisor ...
I have used Peter and his team for a couple years now, 3 mortgages and a cashout refi total! I couldn’t ask for better service. Peter himself has walked me through every deal beforehand and offers way more than expected. He has become a meaningful advisor. I highly recommend Peter and his team!
Read more Hide

Kyle Loveridge

7 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Brian Waters
I have used them multiple times and they are top notch with great communication. The whole team from Peter, Anne, Krista and Emily are amazing. Pros to say the least.
I have used them multiple times and they are top notch with great communication. The whole team from Peter, Anne, Krista and Emily are amazing. Pros to say the least.

Brian Waters

10 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Emily Hall
The team at Innovative Mortgage Alliance is great at finding solutions and getting creative for real estate investors like me. They've helped us buy and refinance numerous properties. They get it done. They can shop around for the lowest interest rates. I ...
The team at Innovative Mortgage Alliance is great at finding solutions and getting creative for real estate investors like me. They've helped us buy and refinance numerous properties. They get it done. They can shop around for the lowest interest rates. I really enjoy working with them and will continue to use them.
Read more Hide

Emily Hall

10 months ago

Google G Posted on Google
Nick Graves
The past year (2021-2022) has been a roller coaster with building a new house. There have been supply shortages, delays, price hikes, inflation, interest rate increases, you name it - it pretty much happened. But I am from the bottom of my heart grateful ...
The past year (2021-2022) has been a roller coaster with building a new house. There have been supply shortages, delays, price hikes, inflation, interest rate increases, you name it - it pretty much happened. But I am from the bottom of my heart grateful for Marcus Burton and the work he did to keep me informed, to have my back and best interest at heart, to listen and know what was needed at each turn, and essentially fight to make sure my family could have the best possible outcome with what we were given. I highly recommend him and his team.
Read more Hide

Nick Graves

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Colleen Steffes
Mike delivered exceptional service. He went well out of his way to help on a refi! Anne worked her magic, as usual. I’ve used Innovative Mortgage several times.
Mike delivered exceptional service. He went well out of his way to help on a refi! Anne worked her magic, as usual. I’ve used Innovative Mortgage several times.

Colleen Steffes

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
mechelle southwick
These guys are the best. Made purchasing my home a dream come true along with making it very easy with no stress. Took care of MY needs. I recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy/refinance!!!! thank you all for all you do!!!
These guys are the best. Made purchasing my home a dream come true along with making it very easy with no stress. Took care of MY needs. I recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy/refinance!!!! thank you all for all you do!!!

mechelle southwick

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Duane Newman
Easy transaction and everyone was very professional.
Easy transaction and everyone was very professional.

Duane Newman

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
TJ Sanner
Peter Lauren and Nate are amazing. Highly recommend!
Peter Lauren and Nate are amazing. Highly recommend!

TJ Sanner

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Kaelen Gulbranson
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. My loan was complicated but they were able to accomplish exactly what I wanted and then they shocked me with an amazing rate too. I'd use Innovative Mortgage Alliance 100x over. Thank you!
Excellent service and very knowledgeable. My loan was complicated but they were able to accomplish exactly what I wanted and then they shocked me with an amazing rate too. I'd use Innovative Mortgage Alliance 100x over. Thank you!

Kaelen Gulbranson

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Scotty Studer
Great to work with! Easy to use tools for uploading documentation. Very streamlined.
Great to work with! Easy to use tools for uploading documentation. Very streamlined.

Scotty Studer

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jason Huish
These guys were so quick! I couldn’t believe it.
These guys were so quick! I couldn’t believe it.

Jason Huish

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Lisa M.
We had a very pleasant experience with Robert at Innovative mortgage. They worked to get us the best deal possible!
We had a very pleasant experience with Robert at Innovative mortgage. They worked to get us the best deal possible!

Lisa M.

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rich Whitney
I've worked with Josh Webster on three home loans over the past six years. Josh is excellent to work with. The application process went very smoothly and Josh is very quick to respond and attentive to all details. I cannot recommend him more highly.
I've worked with Josh Webster on three home loans over the past six years. Josh is excellent to work with. The application process went very smoothly and Josh is very quick to respond and attentive to all details. I cannot recommend him more highly.

Rich Whitney

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Vanessa B
Got our first home with the help of this awesome company. They made the impossible possible. Highly recommend and trust them.
Got our first home with the help of this awesome company. They made the impossible possible. Highly recommend and trust them.

Vanessa B

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Micah Derfler
Josh is fantastic at what he does. He is fast, thorough, honest and amazing. I will always do business with Josh at Innovative Mortgage Alliance!
Josh is fantastic at what he does. He is fast, thorough, honest and amazing. I will always do business with Josh at Innovative Mortgage Alliance!

Micah Derfler

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Joe Shelley
The process was simple, easy, fast and I was always informed.
The process was simple, easy, fast and I was always informed.

Joe Shelley

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Aurelia Stutzman
Rob Griffin is simply the best. He was so kind and patience with our all needs and was prompt in responding to us all the time even on weekends. I recommend him and his services 100%. Look no further !
Rob Griffin is simply the best. He was so kind and patience with our all needs and was prompt in responding to us all the time even on weekends. I recommend him and his services 100%. Look no further !

Aurelia Stutzman

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Trace Eddington
Josh Webster was incredibly responsive and great at keeping us informed every step of the way.
Josh Webster was incredibly responsive and great at keeping us informed every step of the way.

Trace Eddington

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Marcus Welbie
Josh was great to work with.
Josh was great to work with.

Marcus Welbie

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
COCO
Love them they are awesome!
Love them they are awesome!

COCO

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Larry
This was my second time using Innovative Mortgage Alliance. My first experience was a challenge, not because of Innovated, but the lender's excessive needs. Fortunately, they provided me with the support needed to get through it. This recent loan was a ...
This was my second time using Innovative Mortgage Alliance. My first experience was a challenge, not because of Innovated, but the lender's excessive needs. Fortunately, they provided me with the support needed to get through it. This recent loan was a breeze!. They are professional and always there when you need them. I wouldn't recommend anyone other than Innovative.
Read more Hide

Larry

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Josh Robertson
Fantastic professionalism by Nate Harris and Peter as they handled our unusual situation during the COVID-19 pandemic. After a few mistakes and issues with the loan we ended up transferring to a different lender and getting a better loan all within our sp ...
Fantastic professionalism by Nate Harris and Peter as they handled our unusual situation during the COVID-19 pandemic. After a few mistakes and issues with the loan we ended up transferring to a different lender and getting a better loan all within our specified required timeline. They went above and beyond by communicating the different issues with the seller on our behalf(after permission) and making sure the process went smooth. After all was said and done, we were very pleased and happy by their service and grateful of the outcome. They gave us a binder full of our documents and a few house warming gifts. A great company, service, and people. Highly recommended. Definitely will be back for future loans. Thanks Update: Just barely refinanced our home with Innovative Mortgage Alliance and we still love their service. Very professional, knowledgable, and are willing to help you. I had a baby in the middle of the refinance and it was smooth with no hiccups. Great work team.
Read more Hide

Josh Robertson

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jason
Innovative Mortgage has helped me with my last three loans and each one has been a great experience. The rates are constantly better than other providers in the area and the responsiveness of the team is amazing. Anytime I had questions, I knew the team w ...
Innovative Mortgage has helped me with my last three loans and each one has been a great experience. The rates are constantly better than other providers in the area and the responsiveness of the team is amazing. Anytime I had questions, I knew the team would be there step by step helping make my experience the best it possibly could be.
Read more Hide

Jason

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Julia Roberts
Josh is Great! Easy to work with and answered any questions we had. Would definitely recommend this business.
Josh is Great! Easy to work with and answered any questions we had. Would definitely recommend this business.

Julia Roberts

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Vince Stroud
They are great! Very effective communication the whole process.
They are great! Very effective communication the whole process.

Vince Stroud

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Pelenatita Neiufi
We have loved working with Tennison and his team. I know that behind the scenes, they worked tirelessly to ensure our loan application had everything ready for the lender. They were quick to respond to all of our questions and provided different solutions ...
We have loved working with Tennison and his team. I know that behind the scenes, they worked tirelessly to ensure our loan application had everything ready for the lender. They were quick to respond to all of our questions and provided different solutions that may have otherwise stopped us from being approved. We appreciate them and all they do, and would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Read more Hide

Pelenatita Neiufi

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Cory Webber
Working with Will Whitaker, Anne Hardinge, et al at Innovative Mortgage Alliance was a wonderful experience. Their communication was always professional, responsive and never belittling, especially when I needed some things explained to me like I was a ki ...
Working with Will Whitaker, Anne Hardinge, et al at Innovative Mortgage Alliance was a wonderful experience. Their communication was always professional, responsive and never belittling, especially when I needed some things explained to me like I was a kindergartner! I compared their rates nationwide and I definitely walked away with the best deal. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a mortgage or refinance.
Read more Hide

Cory Webber

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Brando Massei
The team at Innovative was responsive and we were able to close in a timely manner
The team at Innovative was responsive and we were able to close in a timely manner

Brando Massei

2 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Diana Davis
Doug Corrigan, with Innovative Mortgage Alliance, was very professional, replied quickly to our questions, and went above and beyond to help us close on our mortgage. Would HIGHLY recommend Doug!!!
Doug Corrigan, with Innovative Mortgage Alliance, was very professional, replied quickly to our questions, and went above and beyond to help us close on our mortgage. Would HIGHLY recommend Doug!!!

Diana Davis

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Chuck Sims
The people at Innovative Mortgage Alliance were really friendly and very easy to work with. I got a great rate and closing was a breeze.
The people at Innovative Mortgage Alliance were really friendly and very easy to work with. I got a great rate and closing was a breeze.

Chuck Sims

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
El Sapo 3
All personnel were friendly, helpful and quick to get answers and information processed.
All personnel were friendly, helpful and quick to get answers and information processed.

El Sapo 3

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Christopher Brannon
Company was quick to respond. Saved us a lot of money through refinancing. Scheduling an appointment was a little clunky, and they don't tell you how you are going to meet until the time of the appointment, which is a little disconcerting, but otherwise ...
Company was quick to respond. Saved us a lot of money through refinancing. Scheduling an appointment was a little clunky, and they don't tell you how you are going to meet until the time of the appointment, which is a little disconcerting, but otherwise, well worth the time. Five stars if they can improve the scheduling.
Read more Hide

Christopher Brannon

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Mark Miller
The people were great to work with, was able to do everything online, low origination fee. No complaints.
The people were great to work with, was able to do everything online, low origination fee. No complaints.

Mark Miller

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Heather Emerson
The entire team at Innovative Mortgage was responsive and quick which is so important in closing a home loan. They helped every step of the way to make sure it all went smoothly and closed on time. Thank you!
The entire team at Innovative Mortgage was responsive and quick which is so important in closing a home loan. They helped every step of the way to make sure it all went smoothly and closed on time. Thank you!

Heather Emerson

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Ryan Hasey
Friendly, helpful, and knowledgable staff. They made the entire process smooth and simple to understand. Oh and they found me a rate option that was a full 1% lower than the other four quotes I got!
Friendly, helpful, and knowledgable staff. They made the entire process smooth and simple to understand. Oh and they found me a rate option that was a full 1% lower than the other four quotes I got!

Ryan Hasey

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Michael Butt
We are so excited! After only 18 months of purchasing, our home value increased and we were able to refinance to improve the payment. Of course, we went back with Spencer and his team and they had us done in around 2 weeks!!! Absolutely satisfied!
We are so excited! After only 18 months of purchasing, our home value increased and we were able to refinance to improve the payment. Of course, we went back with Spencer and his team and they had us done in around 2 weeks!!! Absolutely satisfied!

Michael Butt

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Melinda Farley
Doug was great to work with, he was easy to get a hold of for answers and help and we always felt like he was looking out for our best interest through the whole process! We would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for any kind of mortgag ...
Doug was great to work with, he was easy to get a hold of for answers and help and we always felt like he was looking out for our best interest through the whole process! We would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking for any kind of mortgage need!
Read more Hide

Melinda Farley

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Justin Markwell
This company is great, they worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly and we had no troubles along the way. Definitely recommend Innovative Mortgage Alliance to anyone who is looking to purchase a home!
This company is great, they worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly and we had no troubles along the way. Definitely recommend Innovative Mortgage Alliance to anyone who is looking to purchase a home!

Justin Markwell

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
christopher borget
Josh is the greatest home loan guy ever. I've personally done 6 home loans with him and refer everyone I know to him. His rates can't be beat. He's professional, prompt, honest and personable. He can make the process faster and easier than anyone you ...
Josh is the greatest home loan guy ever. I've personally done 6 home loans with him and refer everyone I know to him. His rates can't be beat. He's professional, prompt, honest and personable. He can make the process faster and easier than anyone you'll ever meet.
Read more Hide

christopher borget

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Dewey Wilmot
Great attention to detail. Excellent communication. Timely response to any questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Great attention to detail. Excellent communication. Timely response to any questions. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage.

Dewey Wilmot

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
jack reneo
Great rates, great people and most of all, the best document upload process in the business. It truly is by far the most efficient and secure process I encountered in the market. Keep up the good work Peter!
Great rates, great people and most of all, the best document upload process in the business. It truly is by far the most efficient and secure process I encountered in the market. Keep up the good work Peter!

jack reneo

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
James Christensen
Marcus Burton is amazing. He got me the best rate and made a difficult deadline happen! I will never leave him :)
Marcus Burton is amazing. He got me the best rate and made a difficult deadline happen! I will never leave him :)

James Christensen

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Wade Millward
Made quick work of my home refinance, got me a killer rate, cashed out a bit of equity, handled it like a champion. Oh, and I tried to go through my CURRENT lender who I've been with for 13 years, no late payments, not delays, no issues, credit score 800 ...
Made quick work of my home refinance, got me a killer rate, cashed out a bit of equity, handled it like a champion. Oh, and I tried to go through my CURRENT lender who I've been with for 13 years, no late payments, not delays, no issues, credit score 800 and they couldn't do it! So kudos to the team at Innovative. Thank you!!!
Read more Hide

Wade Millward

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jason Rowland
Will Whitaker was amazing and we are so grateful for his hard work, honesty, & professionalism!
Will Whitaker was amazing and we are so grateful for his hard work, honesty, & professionalism!

Jason Rowland

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Dee Wilson
They are great.
They are great.

Dee Wilson

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Dustin Roquemore
The whole team at Innovative Mortgages was very helpful and responsive during my loan process. They helped me find a great rate and close on time! I would recommend them and plan to use them again!!
The whole team at Innovative Mortgages was very helpful and responsive during my loan process. They helped me find a great rate and close on time! I would recommend them and plan to use them again!!

Dustin Roquemore

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Luther BELL
Working with the team at Innovative Mortgage Alliance, LLC was absolutely wonderful. They closed our loan very fast, they are very professional. My wife and I are very satisfied with them. Chris Cooper deserves high marks, he walked us through a very seam ...
Working with the team at Innovative Mortgage Alliance, LLC was absolutely wonderful. They closed our loan very fast, they are very professional. My wife and I are very satisfied with them. Chris Cooper deserves high marks, he walked us through a very seamless process with no glitches. Again AWESOME TEAM!!!!!!!
Read more Hide

Luther BELL

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Terri Gamboa
We started refinancing with Citibank in October 2020, five and a half months later we decided to go with Innovative Mortgage. We started the refi with them at the middle of March and we closed April 28. paid half the fees that Citibank was charging. I wo ...
We started refinancing with Citibank in October 2020, five and a half months later we decided to go with Innovative Mortgage. We started the refi with them at the middle of March and we closed April 28. paid half the fees that Citibank was charging. I would use them again
Read more Hide

Terri Gamboa

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
BJ
They were very quick and professional, they answered all our questions really clearly and made sure we understood our options.
They were very quick and professional, they answered all our questions really clearly and made sure we understood our options.

BJ

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rachel Morris
We were able to very quickly lock into a great rate. The portal to submit required paperwork was easy to use. The process to receive approval, underwrite, close, and fund our home refi went quickly and without any issues. Great communication by all involv ...
We were able to very quickly lock into a great rate. The portal to submit required paperwork was easy to use. The process to receive approval, underwrite, close, and fund our home refi went quickly and without any issues. Great communication by all involved. I would highly recommend!
Read more Hide

Rachel Morris

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Mike Bargetto
We have closed multiple loans with Innovative Mortgage and they are top notch. When it comes to real estate you want a team of professionals in your corner who will go to bat for you and work in creative ways to get the deal done. In this highly competiti ...
We have closed multiple loans with Innovative Mortgage and they are top notch. When it comes to real estate you want a team of professionals in your corner who will go to bat for you and work in creative ways to get the deal done. In this highly competitive market choose the best, Choose Innovative Mortgage Alliance. Mike & Katie Bargetto
Read more Hide

Mike Bargetto

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jon Sundstrom
They are very helpful for whatever the issue is.
They are very helpful for whatever the issue is.

Jon Sundstrom

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Suzie Vought
I highly recommend Josh Webster at Innovative Mortgage. He was amazing, and the process went so fast. He always let me know where we were every step of the way. Seriously can't say enough about how smooth my experience with Josh and Innovative was.....th ...
I highly recommend Josh Webster at Innovative Mortgage. He was amazing, and the process went so fast. He always let me know where we were every step of the way. Seriously can't say enough about how smooth my experience with Josh and Innovative was.....think it was three weeks from start to funding.
Read more Hide

Suzie Vought

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jeff Gonnason
After bad experiences with 3 different "major" lenders, Innovative Mortgage searched and found a better lender at a much better rate. They helped with all the usual hassle of documents and the website made it easy to upload. Every promise kept and any len ...
After bad experiences with 3 different "major" lenders, Innovative Mortgage searched and found a better lender at a much better rate. They helped with all the usual hassle of documents and the website made it easy to upload. Every promise kept and any lender issues they resolved. They knew how to work out every detail and my loan closed successfully on time.
Read more Hide

Jeff Gonnason

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Anna Neumann
They gave me a great rate on my mortgage with relatively low closing costs. They were very helpful through the whole process, and helped make buying a home as easy as possible.
They gave me a great rate on my mortgage with relatively low closing costs. They were very helpful through the whole process, and helped make buying a home as easy as possible.

Anna Neumann

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Gayle Santillan
This was the easiest and most delightful refi experience I've ever had. Thank you for everything!
This was the easiest and most delightful refi experience I've ever had. Thank you for everything!

Gayle Santillan

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rick Nielsen
Josh Webster was extremely proficient and efficient. They kept me up to date on all aspecvts of the process. Bent over backwards at everty opportunity.
Josh Webster was extremely proficient and efficient. They kept me up to date on all aspecvts of the process. Bent over backwards at everty opportunity.

Rick Nielsen

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Carol Christensen
Will Whitaker and his team were very responsive and professional, quickly responding to my text or email as I had questions or concerns along the way. I really appreciated the direct immediate reassurances. And now I’ve a better mortgage—saving money in m ...
Will Whitaker and his team were very responsive and professional, quickly responding to my text or email as I had questions or concerns along the way. I really appreciated the direct immediate reassurances. And now I’ve a better mortgage—saving money in my retirement is a good thing! Thank you, Will and Catherine and the Underwriters!
Read more Hide

Carol Christensen

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Nita Emmanuel
Will Whitaker was great to work with, from start to finish. He is professional, trustworthy, knowledgable and very responsive. He understood our loan needs, was able to accommodate & keep to the rates we discussed. The loan process was expeditiously comp ...
Will Whitaker was great to work with, from start to finish. He is professional, trustworthy, knowledgable and very responsive. He understood our loan needs, was able to accommodate & keep to the rates we discussed. The loan process was expeditiously completed, which was a big surprise and quicker than expected. The entire loan experience with Will and his team surpassed our expectations. We will definitely use him again going forward and recommend him to friends and family.
Read more Hide

Nita Emmanuel

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
William Swick
I have used them once for my original loan and recently for my Refi. They are very responsive and easy to work with. All my interactions have gone smooth and quick. A good year or so ago when I had started a refi and health issues hit me Peter and his awe ...
I have used them once for my original loan and recently for my Refi. They are very responsive and easy to work with. All my interactions have gone smooth and quick. A good year or so ago when I had started a refi and health issues hit me Peter and his awesome crew offered to help me find ways to help use it as a way to cover health bills. I genuinely felt like they were trying to help a guy out of bad situation and I appreciated that. I have had several other friends use Innovative all whom had great experiences!
Read more Hide

William Swick

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Lacey Hemphill
Will Whitaker and his whole team is so knowledgeable. He was our broker when we bought our house and helped us refinance to save money 18 months later. He is very responsive to any questions you have and is great at explaining any questions you might ha ...
Will Whitaker and his whole team is so knowledgeable. He was our broker when we bought our house and helped us refinance to save money 18 months later. He is very responsive to any questions you have and is great at explaining any questions you might have. I would and have recommend Will and Innovative Mortgage Alliance.
Read more Hide

Lacey Hemphill

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Jason Brown
Love working with Peter and his team. Have refinanced various properties at various times with them now.
Love working with Peter and his team. Have refinanced various properties at various times with them now.

Jason Brown

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
David Freeman
A wonderful and professional experience working with Innovative Mortgage Alliance. They were very responsive and kept the process moving along at a great pace. So pleased with their resources and knowledge!
A wonderful and professional experience working with Innovative Mortgage Alliance. They were very responsive and kept the process moving along at a great pace. So pleased with their resources and knowledge!

David Freeman

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Richard Bruno
Their rate and costs were so low on my investment refi I wondered if it was a scam. I actually called Utah mortgage regulatory agency to confirm no complaints - there weren't.. Doug did an A+ job on all points, was pleasant and respectful. I would recomme ...
Their rate and costs were so low on my investment refi I wondered if it was a scam. I actually called Utah mortgage regulatory agency to confirm no complaints - there weren't.. Doug did an A+ job on all points, was pleasant and respectful. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Read more Hide

Richard Bruno

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Russell Cowley
The technology to quickly review and upload docs made the process very quick and simple!
The technology to quickly review and upload docs made the process very quick and simple!

Russell Cowley

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Brent Baxter
Josh was quick to respond and top of all requirements. He quickly finished all paperwork and even helped , through his own research, rectify some questions on required documents. I highly recommend Josh.
Josh was quick to respond and top of all requirements. He quickly finished all paperwork and even helped , through his own research, rectify some questions on required documents. I highly recommend Josh.

Brent Baxter

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
John Lau
Amazing job! Quick, thorough, professional. They go out of their way to make sure things get done and get done correctly.
Amazing job! Quick, thorough, professional. They go out of their way to make sure things get done and get done correctly.

John Lau

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google
Rebekah Fitzgerald
Working with Innovative Mortgage Alliance, LLC was a fantastic experience. There were great about answering any and all questions I had, and explaining things through every step of the process. Everyone at their office was professional and easy to work wi ...
Working with Innovative Mortgage Alliance, LLC was a fantastic experience. There were great about answering any and all questions I had, and explaining things through every step of the process. Everyone at their office was professional and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to refinance.
Read more Hide

Rebekah Fitzgerald

3 years ago

Google G Posted on Google